The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the reported crime rate has reduced significantly due to the improvement of technologies that can detect and identify easily every single detail of an object compared to the past. I strongly believe that with the help of technological advancement, we as a society can avoid from violence. Firstly, crime offenders' count has decreased considerably, while the world has designed into a fulfilled technological future. Everything that we do is related to this field directly, and these technologies measure every movement of our steps. For instance, during working hours, all employees working hours are measured by technology that has been invented recently, and every block of the job department is camerised which means all your moves are recorded by it. In that way, those companies prevent crime -related problems, such as robbery and copying issues, and without those alternative technologies everything would be hard to solve as in the past centuries, detectives had been given a shot for only their anticipation. Secondly, a high rate of serious crimes are reported in every part of the world, but through advanced technologies, we can prevent them more than in the past. Although kidnapping, robbery and hijacking are rated highly, technology’s faster development can able to prevent and tackle those issues as well. The Academy of Prevention Crime department in the USA has reported that roughly 50 percent of serious crime -related offenders who spend the rest of their life in prison are caught by technologies including cameras, videotapes and phone calls list. Thus, the advantages of new inventions demolish the attendance of crime in recent years compared to the past decades. To conclude, digitalization has a bunch of pros in our life, not only reducing crime attendance but also preventing serious crimes. Furthermore, we can handle more easily with technological development.