some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely

It is believed in some communities that sharing knowledge about scientific research,business, and academic fields is not a good idea while others believe that all kinds of scientific articles should not be freely accessible. with the advent of technology, every day huge volumes of data have publishing which is free or not. From my point of view, these days people can access a wide range of material by using cyberspace. So It is not efficient to try to hide some science or prevent them from publicizing freely. This essay will discuss both views on the mentioned topic. On one hand, many folks like myself think that is better to get all people free access to an array of information. We think in this way since it is not formidable to utilize some websites which help you access the free version of a scientific article or any other kind of publication. Also, by the wide spreading of updated information people can have a more comfortable life. For example, if all people can read a valuable piece in medicine field without paying, the health level of societies will be improved. As a,result many individuals share some useful information to help each other which helps to have a more peaceful and qualified world. On the other hand, some others think that scholars and writers of articles and other kinds of publications make a lot of effort to develop a publication and it is not fair to let many people utilize the information freely. Although the mentioned opinion is true, people who do not know enough expertise and knowledge can not take advantage of any scientific article. So, it does not to be concerned about the usage of any article for free. For instance, if someone downloads an article about the recent methods for using weight for free, he or she will not use it properly because in most cases they do not have knowledge. In conclusion, I guess that it is a good idea to allow all people access to various information freely. I think in this way because technology removes boundaries and by accessing to free useful information people can boost their health and other positive traits which helps to have a better world in the foreseeable future.