Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. There has been widespread debate in recent years concerning whether professionals should work in places they trained or in another country. The majority of people claim that professionals such as doctors and engineers have to work in their countries, while others argue that they have their own choice where to continue their future path. Both views will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, every country needs knowledgeable professionals in all fields. Professionals such as doctors and engineers are vital individuals that are necessary everywhere due to the things that they do for their inhabitants. The professionals are people who make various resolutions in science and create novels in their areas because of that every country should create some requirements for professionals to work in their country. As a result, if there are more professionals in one country, they might not suffer from any hardships and might easily find a solution for all problems. On the other hand, we live in a peaceful world and due to this everyone should be independent in their future working place. Some individuals go to other countries to gain knowledge and experience from more experienced professionals. Consequently, they may work with modern technologies and learn how to use them, as well as they might come up with new ideas and result in becoming the person that they want. Moreover, in other countries, they might have more opportunities in terms of money, and career ladder, which are leading to choosing the international arena instead of their hometown. Hence, it seems that professionals choose the place which gives a multitude of benefits for them and for their future careers. In conclusion, all countries need experienced professionals, but, initially they should provide them with all needs, which gives them an opportunity to stay in their country.