Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, international sports are extending these days, many people argue that building great sports facilities for professional athletes is more effective rather than public business buildings. The particular reason for circumstance numerous people have eager to do and play play as professional players. I consensus with the facilities for pro athletes the reason why I think that it affects their achievement. In addition, if there is a private sports facility for competitor, there are a lot of professionals who will be specialized in the future. Initially, the majority of the humble thought about the government should build sports facilities such as a gym, swimming pool, football pitch, and basketball court open to all the population. It is true to say that the authority should indeed, professionals who mostly require a private place to train their competition with their teammates and the coach which will be an acceptable investment for the country's reputation. For example, In Mongolia, three international standardized sports facilities were built between 2020 and 2022. Hence, tourism and economic levels upsurged by virtue of these facilities. On the other hand, some countries are not allowed to use business furniture because the authorities always focus on their athletes. The reason for this is that assist to in their achievement and tournament. In Thailand, the government banned people to use certain sports facilities. As a result, the National Basketball Team of Thailand won the Asian Basketball Championship. It is the government's policy to increase the country's reputation. From a personal standpoint, if they have a private practice place, I am sure they will do their utmost. Particularly, will help their country's finance, economy, and reputation.