People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People can buy many things with money but not health, while some things that individuals who suffer their sickness as a result of poor lifestyles and unhealthy feeding should pay extra to gain medical help, I completely disagree and I believe it is not fair at all, due to many reasons, which I will explain some of them in this essay. Firstly, lack of time. Nowadays, people spend an immense time at work, hence, there is no time for cooking or gym either. For example, I used to work from 9:00 till 22:00. consequently, those people should not incur extra expenditure on health services, as it is not their fault. Secondly, people illness attributed to genetic reasons also. people weight gains, is different from one to another, for Instance, myself and my sister, we eat the same amount of food daily, however, I can lose weight fast than her due to metabloic reasons. Another reason is mental health, Mostly, people tend to eat more when they feel depression, as clear example is movies, in movies the actors gain weights when they be in deperssion. Moreover, others orientation not to eat whenever they feel anxiety. Therefore losing or gaining weights is not always due to lack of activity or laziness, so if the healthcare service's cost, depends on such spontaneous and uncontrollable reasons, then definitely, there will be no justice. Finally, Obesity can lead into many health disorders, even though people should be responsible for them health, the poor lifesytle and unhealthy diet should not be measurement for their health cost.