Some people think that government should give high salary to the celebrities but others think that it should be provided to doctors and teachers discuss both views and give ur views

people have different views about whether the government should give high salaries to professionals like doctors, engineers and teachers or politicians and actors. while providing a high salary to famous personalities can help in promoting the entertainment industry to influence people in creating awareness, I believe that a high paycheck should be given to professional workers because it will boost the benefits of the nation. On the one hand, it is prevalent that most people nowadays are completely dependent on social media platforms for their entertainment which gives them instant gratification and happiness. The reason behind this is, that this industry serves as an intermediate source to convey any social messages or awareness in an easy and attractive way. However, everyone has their personal favourites to follow their advice and promotions. For example, In television show intervals and in movie theatres advertisements about tobacco usage created a great impact on youngsters and there is empirical evidence of reduced usage of it. Therefore, celebrities like public servants and movie actors should get paid more to attract and guide people in a positive way. On the other hand, it is perhaps even more important to increase the salary of doctors and teachers. This is because our nation's future development is in the hands of these personalities and in each core field the advancements are welcomed and these are making people's lives easier when compared to the earlier stages. Moreover, they should be well recognised through high paychecks to make them innovate more to help society. For instance, there were more people who suffered to get a good education system and a proper healthcare system in India and the introduction of free health cards for every family made them benefit from any medical care free of cost. Thus, increasing the earnings of the core field members will definitely help the nation to become a better place for thriving future generations. Although there are various benefits available if the government provides increased salaries to actors and politicians who can act as a medium to make the people understand any information easily, I believe that STEM stream persons should be given a lot more in terms of salary which in turn benefits the country and the society for its better future.