It has recently announced that a new restuarant may be built in your neighborhood: Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasona and detail to support your answer.

Nowadays restaurants are always more common in cities but also in the countryside. In my humble opinion, the possible presence of a restaurant is good news. In fact, new eateries can lead to having advantages if people decide to go outside, but can also allow to have a better economy and give the possibility to people to socialize. To commence with, we can say that a new restaurant in the neighbourhood pushes people to go outside to try it. Citizens are always attracted by new experiences. If a new eatery opens, everyone,who knows that, could be curious to go there and try the different dishes that are present in the menù. This is good not only for the restaurant but also for the citizens who can discover a new place where go on Friday or Saturday night without taking the car to go to restaurants that are far away from their houses. Secondly, a new activity in the neighbourhood can allow enhancing the economy of that area. For instance, if the activity is able to obtain good entrances, maybe someone else could be motivated to open another activity there, such as pubs, bars and coffee shops. In this way, people can have the possibility to choose to not take the car if they need some type of service, while if there are not those activities citizens are forced to move. Furthermore, it is fundamental to socialize for us. Humans are made to not stay alone, but to share experiences with others. So it is the duty of the neighbourhood to try to give opportunities to people to stay with others. Firstly, that can happen with the construction of parks, social centres and libraries, but not only these are important, in fact, also different kinds of eateries and coffee shops can become important centres for the community and can allow socialization. In conclusion, it is possible to say that probably there would not only be advantages to having a new restaurant in our neighbourhood but as I showed there are also a lot of advantages that can not be overlooked because they can guarantee people a better lifestyle.