Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Nowadays almost everyone has a neighbour because the world is always more populated. In my humble opinion, a good neighbour must have some specific qualities, such as politeness and availability, but must be also cooperative. To start with, we can say that being polite is an essential characteristic in general. It is important because people have got to know how to cope with difficult situations but at the same time always remember that in front of them, there are people, so they can not be rude. So, between neighboors this quality is fundamental. For instance, if by mistake one of my animals go to the backyard of the house next to me, it would be better if the neighbour is not mad at me immediately because it was a mistake and not something made intentionally. Secondly, it is important the availability. This quality is important because the people who live next to you sometimes are the firsts whit whom you can speak if you have some kind of problem. For instance, if one day you run out of some aliments that you need immediately to prepare some recipe, i would like that my neighbour is available to lead me to some food. Furthermore, it is important the cooperation. In fact, when people live in the same area sometimes can happen that they have to take decisions together, for example about some important work in the streets or about the energy. In this case, I would like that people near to me would be cooperative in taking decisions for the good of the area and not selfish. In fact, sometimes people think only about their issues and not about community issues. In conclusion, we can say that there are other characteristics for sure but the most important is here. Being a neighbour sometimes is not simple, because can happen that people have different ideas but with the characteristics that i just showed there could be a good atmosphere in which to live.