Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary era, more and more people are prone to diseases due to the dramatic development of technology, the lack of sufficient nutritious foods and so on. Therefore, they are more inclined to appeal to other medical substances and practical ways of therapy instead of going to their doctors. I strongly agree with the idea and I believe it should be increased in the correct way because patients can have a chance to choose more feasible methods to cure themselves. To begin with, it is generally acknowledged that because of the advent of technology, our life is becoming much easier day by day in terms of that, we might just consult Google, and devour many reliable articles about living a healthier life. Normally, now many doctors try to share important as well as approved information regarding what kind of medicines can be consumed with their followers via their social media accounts. In addition, a recent study shows that the number of pretend doctors have much more power to threaten people's lives as they attempt to sell their own fake products to their patients with the aim of making a huge amount of money and convincing society to curing process is so easy that they do not need to find alternative treatments. Another noticeable point that needs to take into account is that, if people continue to visit their physicians and do not see any improvement in their health and immunity, it is a more negative approach that may cause other potential psychological issues. One clear explanation is that humans lose a great deal of time and money for them as we force ourselves to go to primary care practitioners and expect big results. Therefore, it is a more affordable and practical method since we can easily choose many internationally certified practitioners on the Internet. In conclusion, I concur with the supporters of the view that the community has many opportunities if they start to appeal to other accurate ways which can have a profound impact on their health problems positively.