There is an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbor. what causes this situation? How to solve it? Give Your Own Idea.

The modernization era has revolutionised the lifestyle of human beings over the past decades.owing to this, nowadays people are hardly known about their neighbours,especially in urban areas.so not only I will discuss the reasons behind this but also I will suggest some suggestions to alleviate this problem. Undeniably,there are multifarious reasons why the interactions between individuals and their neighbours are less. The first and foremost reason is that due to the hectic schedule of, massess they are busy in their work life so they can earn good wages and upgrade their lifestyle because of that they cannot take some time for social activities with their neighbours.Another reason is that most of an organisations put pressure on their employees to do overtime so the employer can get profit from the extra production of goods. Apart from this, due to technological advancement most of the individuals prefer to spend on their portable devices such as mobile phones, laptops as well as others because of a vast variety of programs that are operated on a regular basis.so these are the reasons why people are less social with their society members. Nevertheless,there are some solutions which cannot be overlooked is that the government should take some steps like the making of parks in every society not only this but also the other arrangements are maintained such as physical exercise machines and wings for children as well as good setting arrangement for elder citizen so they can lure towards these amenities and socially with their neighbours not only this but also other exhibitions are arranged in society.Another step is that the authority should reduce the working hours so workers can easily maintain their lifestyle and spend time with their neighbours. In conclusion, although due to addiction of technical devices and part-time create a long distance between people whereas I believe that the regime can enhance interactions between individuals with their neighbours by taking some steps.