Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better

Ways of knowing advice are becoming increasingly controversial among certain demographics of society. While supporters assert that weekly are the most popular and convenient method, others feel that knowing statement via social television apps is the right choice when we live in the technology world. I will discuss both opinions in this essay, and explain why I agree more with the latter viewpoint. Admittedly, magazines and magazines are still sold in the markets, of course, there are a lot of humans who prefer reading them. It is clear that reading fresh rumours is interesting and entertaining through the press. What I mean by this, the news is fully illustrated in the tabloid, not only that there are some puzzles and things that stimulate people to release hustle and bustle of city stress and depression. In other words, some people take a break from their brains in this way. For example, my grandparents every day buy weekly for a reading story and they think that the older generation,who are 70 or 80 years old, is never accustomed to using internet devices. However, there is all information that they want to know or read in the journal in a precious way. On the other hand, believers feel that with the rapid development of technology and the Internet, it is easy to aware of all things which are happening in this world. Social radio is a time-saving way for breadwinners to know and read fresh disclosure and also if they want, they listen to or read them, in other words, there are plenty of options for how aware rumour, as I mentioned before via either audio format or text format. Moreover, knowing rumour through the internet is completely free, I mean humans read them without paying while the press is never sale free. One good illustration of this is that there is one social radio called Daryo in Uzbekistan which is contained not only social but also global data with colourful pictures. To sum up, my point of view is that, the media is the most powerful method of knowing advice rather than paper. Since journals are a little bit outdated when individuals contrast them with the internet