Some experts believe that it's better for children to begin learning a foreign language at Primary School rather than Secondary School.Describe adventages and disadventages.

Some people think that children should commence acquiring skills in a foreign language at graded school on behalf of secondary school. In my way of thinking children should have to learn at primary school. I will cover the pros and cons in detail in this essay. Firstly, there are things that should be mentioned as benefits of studying an oversea language from a grade school.If children had learned to speak or write a foreign language from their childhood at primary school they can pass easily a lot of exams about a language. The main reason for learning another language at grade school gives people confidence in themselves in the future. For instance,if people learned a language at grammar school, it creates a chance to know the basics more quickly. Another point is that a child's future is entirely dependent on his or her primary education. Children who receive early education are more productive and talented than those who do not receive this basic education. In addition, it boosts your child's self-esteem and provides them with the skills necessary in the long run to be successful. Turning to the drawback, secondary education is unpractical.It creates social unfits and does not fulfil the needs of life. Moreover, secondary schools in our country are not helpful for the economic development of the nation. That is why people should not begin learning a foreign language. Learning a different language is challenging for many languages have different grammar systems and studying thousands of new vocabulary words is not easy, either. To sum up, there are a lot more pros than cons, it is important to have a good knowledge of English in order to get better grades at school.