People all over the world are having same lifestyles . Do you think it is a positive development .

It is argued that there should be similar lifestyles for all inhabitants on earth. I Condemn this essay statement because having the same living patterns have a negative impact on the cultural norms and variety of languages. To commence with the fact that why like living styles have negative impact on the cultural values of individuals. As, people start to follow the same lifestyles then they might forget their cultural values and deny obeying their traditional norms. Not only this, the new generation does not even interested to get to know more about their ethics and completely relinquishes their ethics. One clear example is that Canadian children are following the nation’s culture rather than emphasising their own backgrounds. Thus, the similarity between living standards declines the value of several cultures. Another negative impact is that variety of languages is affected to a large extent. If people prefer to speak only one language throughout the world then their mother tongues will vanish soon and they will not stay associated with their native speeches in the long run. In addition to this, the native languages might lose their identity owing to concentration only on one speech. For example, English is becoming the common language across all nations which lead to the extinction of many local languages. That is why it also badly impacts the existence of several mother tongues. In conclusion, if there should be the same lifestyle then there will be no variety of languages and cultural norms would be. completely disappear from the modern generation's lifestyles