Nowadays, online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Discuss the positive and negative aspects of online shopping and give your own opinion about the topic.

It is often considered that in the contemporary,era online purchasing of products have been increased as compared with offline shopping. In my, an inclined the internet facilitate manyfold amenities which is more effective for the masses to save their time. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conslusion. Commencing, there are many advantages of online shopping. First, in modern times, individuals are busy in their daily routine although online market helps in saving time. Second, the internet medium helps in watching reviews of customers which help others to check the quality of products. However, the GDP of the nation has highly surged nowadays due to online shopping apps. For example, in India, e-commerce websites of shopping like Amazon, Filpkart and Myntra are common brands from which an enormous number of folks used to order various products and in return they receive goodies with better quality. Moving further, there are some drawbacks to online shopping. The big market crashed can be noticed in modern times because in-store sales have been decreased which effects businessman to survive in the market. Furthermore, the new trend develop of a sedentary lifestyles due to the internet. Similarly, youths less like to go in the shopping places because they believed that online platforms provides with offers and cashback which it totally missed in retial stores. For instance, in Delhi, the maximum number of adults would like to shop on e-commerce apps because it is believed that wholesales market found to have dublicate products which causes trust issues. In a nutshell, development of the country highly changed peoples' lifestyles and working. Moreover, everyone wants to save their time and money regarding in buying goodies for themselves. In fact, they can also check the quality of products before purchasing it.