Nowadays, online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Discuss the positive and negative aspects of online shopping and give your own opinion about the topic.

It is often considered that in the contemporary,era online purchasing of products has increased as compared with offline shopping. In my, an inclined the internet facilitates manyfold amenities which are more effective for the masses to save time. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are many advantages of online shopping. First, in modern times, individuals are busy with their daily routines although the online market helps in saving time. Second, the internet medium helps in watching reviews of customers which helps others to check the quality of products. However, the GDP of the nation has highly surged nowadays due to online shopping apps. For example, in India, e-commerce websites of shopping like Amazon, Flipkart and Myntra are common brands from which an enormous number of folks used to order various products and in,return they receive goodies of better quality. Moving further, there are some drawbacks to online shopping. The big market crash can be noticed in modern times because in-store sales have decreased which affects businessmen to survive in the market. Furthermore, the new trend develops of a sedentary lifestyle. Similarly, youths are less like to go to shopping places because they believed that online platforms provide offers and cashback which they totally missed in retail stores. For instance, in Delhi, the maximum number of adults would like to shop on e-commerce apps because it is believed that the wholesale market is found to have duplicate products which cause trust issue. In a nutshell, the development of the country highly changed peoples' lifestyles and work. Moreover, everyone wants to save time and money regarding buying goodies for themselves. In fact, they can also check the quality of products before purchasing them.