Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situations such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is best to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Presently, a sizable group believes that unpleased and handful wages have to be put up by individuals rather than cognize new knowledge to find job opportunities and develop a financial state. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of public opinion and provide my own. Firstly, I will explore life without excessive stress and how improves mental well-being. Secondly, I will consider how developing financial situations can assist to learn new skills and improve their worldview. To begin with, funds and salary are an essential part of our contemporary society due to providing new opportunities, subsequently, it has to be stable and immutable. Moreover, money can be lost by people who want to change their current workplace or try to gain new data for improving their jobs, consequently, it can lead to worsening mental being and having a devastating impact on household aspects. For example, people tend to leave their previous work to find new or master skills, however, it can not be predicted whether they will find or not, therefore, individuals should not abandon their current work and are subject to risk. On the other hand, in our swiftly improving era, more and more skills should be grasped by people to survive and compete with others. Moreover, by changing jobs individuals will get to know and master new abilities, consequently, they will become versatile and intelligent pieces of the community that also influenced and motivate others. For example, If a person wants to replace boring work with more perspective, they will need to examine books related to their wanted job, thus, improving their mindset and obtaining new data, and finally, when the desired result will be achieved it can be shared to motivate and inspire others to conquer their targets. In conclusion, in my opinion, inhabitants worldwide should not accept small-waged and unsatisfactory jobs, nevertheless, they have to move further, obtaining new knowledge in interesting for them spheres and motivating their friends and relatives.