SOME UNIVERSITIES OFFER ONLINE COURSES FOR STUDENTS. Do you think this is a positive or negative development for students?

Education is an inevitable part of one's life in this modern era. Without education, nobody can get a proper job or value in this society. therefore, studying online courses is a curse for students to some extent. so offering online courses has its own pros and cons. examining the former points,we can discuss them in the following paragraphs. There are numerous benefits of studying online for students. firstly, pupils can save time without going to university or college. for instance, one report shows that in the year 2020, the corona has come all over the world and all the universities changed their method of providing education. because of that students can study online at home and save a lot of time. secondly, they get proper computer knowledge with the help of the internet so they are aware of what's happening all around the world. so it helps a lot with the growth of teenagers. Some people reckon that the online studying method is not helpful for students ' growth. for instance, students become lazy if they do not follow their routines or go to school and college. Also, online education is totally dependent on web cameras so nobody can concentrate properly as they are sleeping in the lecture. In Addition, some mechanical students really need practical knowledge but it's not possible while getting an education at home. for instance, international students who come here to Canada for studies but they only focus more on doing part-time jobs rather than studies so which would negatively impact their growth. To conclude, offering online education has a positive impact as well as a negative on the student's life.