In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken?

These days, the big matter that most countries around the world have is that the average weight of their inhabitants is climbing while the level of their health is reducing. This essay discusses the main reasons for this problem and how we can solve this situation. In the new era, the factors that have a lot of effect on obesity are the methods of lifestyle and eating habits. On the one hand, today, people have a sedentary lifestyle owing to the fact that technology is developing and they have access to a range of devices that improve their lifestyle quality. For example, populations do not need to spend a great deal of time doing housework because robots do their work. On the other hand, most of the global inhabitants spend a lot of their time working and they do not have sufficient time for cooking. Therefore, they prefer to eat convenient food that is really cheap and has a number of negative items, such as oil, sugar and so on. This obstacle can be solved by governments. authorities have to advertise the activity and encourage people to do their work without using new devices or investing some time in doing sports like running in the park. In addition, when governments get a lot of taxes from the public who buy fast food or goods that are calorie-dense, then the individuals are persuaded to eat low-calorie meals namely, vegetables. To conclude, the overweight which is a consequence of developing a sedentary lifestyle and faulty eating habits has to be altered by governments. In fact, authorities have access to some elements that have an influence on their unconscious and put them under pressure to change their food ingredients.