Many people feel the urban encivronments are more unhealthy than they have ever been What do you think are the main causes of the problem? What measures can be effective in tackling this problem ?

The majority perceive that the metropolis areas are not healthy as they used to be. The main reasons for the problem are overdeveloped industries and overpopulated density in cities, and the most efficient methods of solving the issue are raising sustainable development for industrial management and incentives for the young to have jobs in remote areas. A number of corporations and industries established in the central district may emit fuel emissions or dispose of wastes improperly. That is to,say diversified industries are likely to operate the business in the urban area since it has more population and resources to support their work, but they may contribute to some polluted materials. Furthermore, more firms attract more employees to haunt a job there, so it is easy to create a crowdy and noisy environment. Increasing residents in the business area are prone to bring up more private vehicles on roads. For instance, cities in Taiwan always have traffic congestion and massive gas emission due to a high volume of automobiles. The government could force factories to follow sustainable regulations to reduce pollution. Many factories may not have a strict vision to protect the earth, so the authority should require them to have an environmentally safe operation. Moreover, the officials also could propose incentives for the young to stay in their home town and find jobs there so as to shorten the difference between cities and suburban areas. Some countryside locations also have agricultural employment opportunities, so the government is able to suggest higher basic salaries for the local adults who are willing to remain in their born place to make a living. As an illustration, in the west of Taiwan, the county's mayor raises the local base wages to attract their young aged labours to live there without shifting to other megacities. In conclusion, excess factories producing terrible toxic materials and overcrowded residents are two primary reasons why the central business district becomes a mess. However,putting saving environmental policies in effect and encouraging suburban citizens to work in their hometown would be two measures to improve the urban surroundings.