People tend to believe that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work for the good of the community. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that society is sure that giving unpaid to youngsters in working is build a better way for the nation. I disagree with this statement because it could make them feel unappreciated they have if they even do not get paid they should get at least and for young people also need to fulfil their needs in their personal life with money. Not giving a salary to a young person when they are working could make them unappreciated. This is because they could not achieve what they expect themselves in individuals. For example, there are many honour teachers who do not get the reward or are unpaid. It is not fair as their effort to teach students in several classes in a day. Thus, in this case, they feel tired and they might also not focus and teach productively to the students because that is no balance between their effort and what they got after that. Talking in a realistic way, it does not matter if we are old or young, every people we have the right to have money to fulfil their wants in this life. That is a fact as a human because we are social individuals who need money to eat, and have a house, especially if people want to build a family of course money is important to their life for their kids like paying for school and clothes. In conclusion, I disagree with this statement because unpaid youngsters' work could impact for such as they feel are not enough to their self because of unappreciated in tangible and in reality, they are just a human who needs money to buy needs to continue their life.