Recently, it is common for people not to know their neighbours. What is the cause of the problem? What can be done to solve this problem.

Nowadays people become very busy with their gadgets like mobile phones and laptops because of this reason the community is not willing to meet with neighbours. These days it is very common in a culture that no one is communicating with their neighbours. Firstly,Day by day human beings' relations are vulnerable and the community is busy with their lifestyle as well as spending a lot of time in front of the Television. It is very imperative for every parent to meet their heir with their siblings as well as with their adjacent nation. Research conducted by the Times of India divulged that offspring who are facing problems in association, mostly know their neighbours. Secondly, not only in school but also at home parents have to give proper guidance to their offspring to communicate with their peer groups and maintain healthy relationships. Parents also not bringing their children to their aunt's and uncle's home. Meanwhile apart from education communication is also a bounteous thing in the community. Although this is not a mistake of babies it is going to be very common in towns like Delhi and Mumbai. In,villages it juxtaposes different types of cultures as well as best relations. The population is increasing exorbitantly but the culture is not up to the mark., Moreover it is very beneficial to people to meet their loved ones rather than spend time in media. In conclusion, to tackle this problem children have to give a particular time to spend with their amicable ones this leads to change in civilization.