Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is a fact that music has the ability to gather individuals from all over the world. For many people, individuals from different nations and ages can be united by the power of a melody. Therefore I personally agree that is an excellent method that provides many benefits for humanity. This essay will discuss how this type of art can improve human connection and create a common language among people. In the entire world, music has a huge role in human interaction. Is a vital factor that allows communities to engage and feel integrated. Nobody can argue that sound vibrations impact positively human behaviour. As an example, I experienced the connection with other musicians while we were jamming and sometimes we were able to identify how the rhythms reached the crowd around. On the other hand, it can be said that music is a universal language that everyone can understand. The leading cause of this is thanks to the brain receptors and the capacity to translate sound into emotions. Therefore, if our brain is able to trigger emotions from sound, music is a fascinating method to create deeper connections with ourselves and another one. For instance, recent research shows that singing as a healing tool has gathered many people from different countries and developed a new synergy across them. In conclusion, it can be stated that humanity has always been connected through music and is a recognized dialect that different cultures and ages around the globe are able to interpret and feel. I strongly believe that rhythms can influence human mood. I recommend and encourage all the folks around to learn and have fun with the secrets of the sound world.