Some people believe bicycles have a lot of advantages whereas others believe bicycles have more disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion.

The modern trend shows the decrease in the number of cycling. Although certain individuals hold their opinions towards the benefits of Using cycles, others advocate that it is not suitable for advanced communication. However, I personally believe that cycling is one of the effective ways of weight loss and reducing carbon emissions. Here, the following paragraphs aim to compare both arguments and conclude with a statement that supports my viewpoint. To start with, the bike, a motorless two-wheel vehicle, is often considered as slow, cheap and uncomfortable. Critics are you that it has been hardly possible to make a long trip by bicycle. Because, higher energy and strength are needed to run it. Apart from this, the age of globalisation demands first communication where people can go there workplace quickly; can also move from one country to another In a very short time. So, it is argued that bikes are against the first mobility and it is also difficult to use with comparing to bus car etc. In contrast, riding bikes is a good exercise that helps to keep the body fit and strengthens the legs. For instance, physicians suggest that if a child goes to school by cycle, he or she would be more attentive in a class lecture and more active in other curriculums than rest of the students as it impacts blood circulation and cognitive development. Additionally, alike other transportation, it has no electrical motor, as a result, it is eco-friendly and it cuts the amount of carbon dioxide in the air as well as ensures biodiversity. In a nutshell, the advantages of cycles outweigh its disadvantage. Thus, it is advisable to use the vehicle for daily activities. To encourage people, Government can construct separate Roads and give subsidies to augment its production as well.