Living in a country where zou have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people go abroad to improve their standard of living. Thus, there is a crucial debate associated with people who live in a foreign country that face several problems related to their languages. I believe the main issue of migration is the connection with others through different languages. As can be predicted, people who move to other countries find it difficult to enter a new community due to having a different mother language and being unfamiliar with their language and culture. In other words, being from another language can cause numerous problems, including isolation and, misunderstanding, loneliness. Moreover, many people, when finding it difficult to speak in other languages, prefer to be alone. Based on this fact, it can bring many mental problems, such as depression. Furthermore, speaking in foreign languages can lead to having fewer opportunities for a job and also having fewer friends. On the other hand, some populations claim that living in a foreign country and speaking their language can broaden their horizons. Also, from a psychological viewpoint, learning a new language can lead to delay mental problems such as Alzheimer's. In addition, many people are in the same situation as people who migrate, so they become friends and make a community because they can understand their situation. However, I do not find this argument convincing as immigrations are more likely to make friends with other foreign people, and that brings serious issues, and they become more and more isolated. In conclusion, people who decide to move to another country first should learn their language well to reduce the number of problems that they can face it. Moreover, immigrants should try to make friends with people of that country and adapt to their culture. I strongly agree that individuals who live in a foreign country have several social problems.