Some People Feel that Entertainers Such as Film Stars, Pop Musicians or Sports Stars Are Paid Too Much Money. It is undeniable that entertainment is of paramount benefit to people's lives. However, some believe that music artists and sports stars gain high financial benefits, which should not be.

Whether celebrities these days are overpaid has been a heated topic. Some believe they deserve to be compensated highly due to their influence and popularity while others disagree. I too feel they should be compensated for their very success in their field. In my opinion, those who change the lives of others, such as doctors and teachers should all be well rewarded. The happiness and joy that top entertainers provide are beyond monetary value. For example, movie stars and sports stars worked hard to get to where they are. They produce high-quality entertainment for people of all ages. Film stars and musicians could influence a whole generation with their artwork. Their movies and songs can bring good spirits and joy to society. As a result, they should be paid for the value of the work they offer and they are well worth the value. Additionally, in-general a high salary should be offered to people who create a positive impact on others' life. For example, doctors who save lives created possibilities for families not to lose loved ones. They also deliver babies and ensure the continuation of the human race should be well rewarded. School teachers should as well receive high salaries so they can fully focus on education instead of trying to make ends meet.In some countries, teachers have to take a second job to pay their bills. In conclusion, anyone who makes a positive impact on society should be paid an excellent salary. A good reward will drive them to contribute even more to society, keep everyone happy and make our world a more harmonious place to live in.