The major cities in around the world continue growth, the more problems they may have. What the problems young people are caused by develop? What can be done to solve this?

As the population grows, cities must be expanded in order to provide enough area for people to land in. This change mainly affects the younger generation because they will need extra facilities to be able to live conveniently. In the following paragraphs I will discuss different aspects of the development of cities. When the cities are growing, the distances will increase respectively; therefore, it is mandatory to provide the community with suitable transportation facilities. If the governments do not consider this while expanding the cities people, specially young individuals, will encounter difficulties. A good example is, being forced to buy vehicles which is not an option for most of the youngsters, due to financial issues. Another problem is that not everyone is able to drive therefore, they must take taxis or share cares which is considerably costly. On the other hand, widening city borders has an obvious effect on the environment. For instance, trees must be cut and the natural pattern of the land should be changed to be able to build buildings and make roads. By decreasing the green areas and cutting trees, the amount of pollutants will rise and this can be harmful to children and young people's health. There should be a wise plan for extending cities considering the natural pattern of the field. However, there are benefits in developing cities to provide more living areas for over-populated nations. But, overall, I think having a transport system and a healthy environment should not be out taken. Keeping this balance will lead to a better and more satisfied community.