Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, globalisation has had many impacts on our life, and it causes to brings multiple choices for populations. I believe the number of choices that we can have increased rapidly these days. Although, some people have opposite viewpoints. As can be predicted, the figure for products has risen dramatically due to globalisation and also governments’ support. In other words, there are thousands of products worldwide that we can choose from them. Furthermore, technology development leads to easy access to purchase a product from another country. Thus, we have a vast range of products that we can buy. Moreover, nowadays, we can choose to live in our own country or go abroad. Also, the number of educational centres have been increased. Additionally, there are numerous majors that students can study. In addition, anyone can choose their lifestyle. For instance, people can choose between a huge range of sports or other activities that they will do it. On the other hand, some people claim that it would seem we have a vast range of options, but people have really limited budgets, so they can not choose what they really want. Moreover, people are restricted by busy schedules these days. Therefore, they can not choose any activity to do. However, I do not find this argument convincing as many things are expanded, such as the number of universities and, products, activities rather than in the past. Based on this fact, the number of our choices is increased. In conclusion, due to many reasons, such as technological development and globalization, and the goverments’ governments support, nowadays we can make choices easier than in the past. Thus, I strongly agree that we have easy access to the choice that we are willing.