Doctors of some countries say that people nowadays do not get enough physical exercises. What are the causes? What are the solutions.

The world is very different today, and that includes body health.Many doctors from some countries say that people nowadays do not get much physical exercise. This essay will examine the causes and the solutions of not getting enough physical exercise. There are many causes for not getting enough physical exercise nowadays. First, most people are working in the offices. For example, working as a customer service agent means that they are working for at least 8 hours a day in front of the computer. Therefore, sitting daily on a chair for a long time will make people lazy. Second, one of the most important reasons for not doing exercises is bad sleeping habits. For instance, sleeping 5 hours a day, instead of sleeping 8 hours, will not give enough energy.Even if they went to do exercises, they may not get 100% advantage to their bodies. Finally, an importnat reason for this issue is being overweight. For example, due to overweight can make everyone feel tired. On the other hand, being fit will give you more energy to do an activity. There are several solutions for not getting enough physical movement. First, having a healthy lifestyle will make everyone excited to do a workout. For example, sleeping early and eating healthy food will make the exercises easier. Second, adapting to playing sports like football, swimming, and running will help the body. In addition, people can get in touch with a coach. Following up with a coach specially for beginners will help them improve their bodies. Finally, everyone who’s working in the office can take a short break and walk around the office.There’s a study at Oxford University in 2003. Saying that if the body did any movement every 1 hour, it would stimulate blood circulation. Therefore, that will help them to do more work out. In conclusion, it’s clear to see that not getting enough physical exercise has many causes. However, it must be noted that there are also some solutions for that.