It has been observed that in many countries notenoughstudentsarechoosingto studyscience subjects at university. What do you think are the causes of the problem? What are the effects on society

It is often considered that manyfold aspirants not showing their interest in science modules in their colleges and it is recorded in many nations. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the causes and effects which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are some causes of students neglecting science subject. First, in modern times, scientific subjective knowledge is diversified although candidates face difficulties in theories and experiments which causes a lot of confusion and loss of interest. Second, it is believed that science is found to be more difficult during school time because it involves the combination of three subjects Physics, Chemistry and Biology. Similarly, in higher educational platforms scientific learning becomes deeper and more conceptual which makes folks avoid subjects at universities. For example, Delhi Public Schools recently shared their report of enrollment in which around 75% of young ones choose to learn commerce in higher studies and remain indulged in experimental scientific theories. Moving further, there are manyfold effects on society. Moreover, nowadays the progress of the nation is needed. Instead, not selecting science as a subject in the university will plunge the ratio of development. However, the invention is crucial for the population to consolidate their problems but without technical, knowledge it is not possible to make a change around the world. For instance, NASA used to hire a young science background person with some experimental knowledge which can help in the development. on the other hand, if folks avoid learning science they may face difficulties in understanding the concept of natural cycles. In a nutshell, students always revive their interest towards scientific theories which would help them to develop their personalities and it will be beneficial for their country. In other words, technical knowledge is essential nowadays to survive around the globe.