Governments spend an enormous amount of money on renovations of old buildings in large cities. Some believe that this money can be better spent on building new houses and developing roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is often considered that federal bodies should devote their funds to the reconstruction of old buildings in large cities. Whereas, a few individuals believed that in the contemporary,era legal officers should invest in making new roads and accommodations. Thus, I completely assent from the notions that further lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the bureaucrats should develop their nation although more amenities should be introduced by renovating old heritage structures in metropolitan cities and mitigating the problems of traffic jams. However, in large urban cities, the government should spend their wages to reconstruct because ancient accommodations cover a large area and it is a major cause of congestion in big areas. For example, in Delhi, Sarojni is well known for traffic jams, and the judiciary officers invested a huge sum of money in the rebuilding of homes which provide more space and facilities. Moving further, in modern times, development is necessary for the youths because the size of the population has highly surged which causes congested areas, and more traffic accidents. Therefore, the federal legal party should spend their earnings on the progress of the nation by introducing new highways and apartments for netizens. For instance, in Nodia, the legal officers compensate human problems by giving them a place to live and better roads to travel from one place to another. In a nutshell, the government should renovate old buildings accordingly to reduce traffic jams and increase more amenities in that area. Similarly, new road maps should be built by the bureaucrats to save time for citizens while travelling and more accommodations should be provided to live.