Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals opine that a person should work at one workplace for the whole life, whereas others strongly support changing jobs after a period of time. From my point of view, individuals ought to choose an occupation based on their own preferences. On the one hand, employees who stay in a single profession may gain proficiency in work as they have done the same tasks over years. Thus, there is a high chance of those people to be promoted and generously remunerated due to their productivity. Moreover, as they are experienced predecessors, newcomers in their companies perhaps will pay great respect to them. Another benefit of working in the same place is the job's stability. In other words, as a man choose not to switch to another career, he has a secure job. Conversely, a new employment is unexpected and people can not speculate what is lying in wait, so it's possible that one fails to satisfy the job's requirements and gets the sack. Nothing can ensure whether the person can find a different work soon afterwards. On the other hand, approaching various positions assists individuals in developing new skills. Distinct professions involve separated assignments, so people changing jobs can do a diversity of works and cultivate manifold techniques. For example, as an office worker you synthesize information and write statistic reports, while a scientist examines samples and does experiments. In addition, people probably discover their hidden potential and passion when switching career. An initial doctor may realize her talent and joy from teaching others if she tries giving a lecture somewhere. Having personal fondness and natural ability to do a piece of work, one can be more contented and perform better. To sum up, I believe both views have their own advantages. As a result, it is necessary that one take the pros of each work style into consideration so as to make the most suitable decision.