Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It's suggested that professional work, such as in medical industries and high-tech fields should be required in specific areas,where provide their development; while others consider that the experts keep self-choice about the workplace. This essay would discuss both sides of the argument, followed by my own perspective. On the one hand, there s no doubt that professors should contribute to society because they spend a lot of resources and budgets on training expert techniques. For example,the local hospitals regularly support intern opportunities for students,and also the citizen might provide fines to expand the learning resources. Moreover,the purpose of expert educational evolution is to provide enough human resources in society. Therefore,the obligation of serving in local areas plays an essential role in every country. On the other hand,there are personal factors that should be considered.Others believe that specific experts should control self-decision about career progress since self-energy is the most significant element in the occupation.Compared with limited jobs,which impact their passion for the work. For instance,some people,who lose their initial energy to work,might choose to change to other jobs. Then, this phenomenon brings negative impacts in the expert field. Consequently, keeping the self-choice of working space is necessary for individuals to constantly work in long term. In conclusion, Although working in national areas,which supply people with training is positive for the industrial increase in the short-term,I still support that the professors can make self-decisions about the workplace as it is more beneficial in the social cycle for the future. Therefore,I suggest that the public should use encouragement to replace the limitation of the career development of professors.In this way,the citizen can build up an efficient cycle from education to industry.