in the future all cars, buses and truks will be driverless. the only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passengers.

with the continuous development of technology, it is bieleved that tommorw vehicle will have more suficticated technology than they have now. on other words, they will be capable of driving them selfs and does not requiry a driver.in my opinion, this is a big advantage to all humains. in this essay i will elaborate furthermore. to begin, driverless cars are a big step to humanity if it accomplished. for nomerous causes, firstly, less car accidents on the road that will reduce the number of injured people in hospitals to make spaice for other patients. secondly, less car will needed to manufactor because car can take some one to his destinasion then come back to take another. for example, it will be capable to take the father of a famile to his work then returne return to home to take the kides to their school.so, it will be multitasking. however, it will consume more fuel and may lead to increase of co2 gases in air,which will cause more poluotion to environment,only if it powerd by electric engine than conventiuale one. moreover, it may not be safe unless it has well programed computer which knows how to react to difficult situations of traffics. to conclude, it is true that the smart driverless cars may have some disadvantegus disadvantageous, but it can be oughtwighted by several means. nowadays, car have a small abelety to drive its self but in future this technology will develop rapidly. then, it will not need humans to contral them this will help many human to traviel safle sale eventhough thay can not drive.