It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the significance of taking risks both for people's private lives and career paths has been a more controversial debate. I strongly believe that the benefits of taking bold steps surpass its disadvantages, and this essay will provide an overview of some advantages of taking risks such as opening up new opportunities and drawbacks in your experience. On the one hand, it appears to have some drawbacks. Above all, it is generally acknowledged that risks have the potential to endanger human life in terms of the public taking a great amount of money from the bank to embark on new business. Additionally, the majority of human beings in the world are inclined to reach financial freedom, so they resign from their current work in order to start high-paid private jobs. Therefore, they are less likely to have a work- life balance and it worsens their life and causes other psychological issues in their both personal and professional lives. On the other hand, the advantages of this action are far greater. A recent study conducted in the UK showed that the possibility of getting benefits from taking a danger is more likely to happen provided there is a strong link between the field and a person's knowledge. For explanation, a risk might only threaten people's life when it is extremely difficult to accomplish depending on the requirements of our modern era and humans' connection to it. Furthermore, risk-inducing chances, in particular, give entrepreneurs many challenging environments to be disciplined without regret, broaden their horizons in a particular subject and learn more about themselves. Hence, it is reasonable to say that it should be improved for everyone's personal development in order to live a happier life with regard to professional and personal lives. In conclusion, despite some minor drawbacks associated with society's emotional damage, I concur with the supporters of the view that the positives of taking risks overwhelm its disadvantages as it plays a crucial role in terms of the community's well-being.