The use of mobile phones has increased dramatically in recent years. What are the positive and negative effect of this trend?

In the era of technology, the use of mobile phones has gained its users in enormous ways. This has both positive and negative impacts. There is no doubt that smartphones have made life easier. As they are portable and convenient tools for communication, everyone prefers using them rather than other devices. Furthermore, compared to other electronic gadgets such as laptops as well as tablets these are really comfortable and uncomplicated to use. From a small child to an old age anyone can understand simply how to operate it, in a short period of time. In addition to that cell phones are the perfect tool for entertainment purposes. Listening to music, playing games as well as taking photos has great benefits. However, such inventions have been also causing huge trouble in society. Much research has shown that the harmful radiation produced from it can lead to skin cancer, infections and many other issues. Moreover, social issues resulting from this also exist. People nowadays are becoming less societal than before.Like, previously community use to come together in order to celebrate happiness, exchange feelings, help each other, share their ideas and play games too, which is not seen these days as everyone is busy on their phones not caring what is happening outside the box in society. This leads to mental health problems as the world is losing face-to-face interaction and discussion. In conclusion, the handling of these has both advantages and disadvantages which rely on how it is being operated. Thus it should be utilized wisely in order to attain complete benefits