some people think violent films have negative effect on people and should be banned. Other think they are just relaxation. Discuss both sides and give opnion.

The number of movies, which have violent scenes is dramatically increasing these days. Some argue that these movies have negative influences on people and are required to be banned while others believe that people can enjoy them for leisure purposes. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas although as far as I am concerned, they are for relaxation. Some people assert that violent films should be removed because people especially teenagers tend to negatively get influenced by them. It is certain that the major factor where children commit a crime is violent movies. Japan’s government reported that these have accelerated crimes caused by children in the past decade. This is one of the reasons why some claim that these films should be eliminated. However, others believe that people can enjoy violent scenes because,through schooling, many people have the common sense that violence is prohibited in real life. People easily recognize the differences between movies and real life, and they are unlikely to mimic bad actions from the scenes if educated. I discussed two sides of the effects in terms of violent movies. In conclusion, although some people maintain that they are encouraged to be prohibited because they negatively impact people dramatically, I agree with the idea saying that they are just for leisure.