Nowadays many people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of their life, however, only a few achieve it. What are the problems in doing this and what solutions can you suggest?

In this modern era, some individual's goal is to make a balance between their job and another aspect of their life. Nevertheless, lucky people can complete this task. In my opinion, multifarious reason stand behind this notion. The position of balanced lifestyle appears to be more rational. In this essay, we will address the causes and quick fix to tackle this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Myriads of reasons which will further elaborate this argument, but the most preponderant fact if The public is fascinated by different activities such as entertainment, relationship, and, quality time. Whereas, it is challenging to achieve it. Another pivotal aspect is that work pressure is gigantic. Furthermore, peer pressure also plays a vital role in this ideology. Similarly, it is tough to establish an adequate timetable for life. However, there are some colossal ways to combat this dilemma. Although, the most alarming one is decision-making skills owing to it is crucial for development. Besides, great work schedule as well as paramount solution. In addition, a survey conducted by the prestigious University of Oxford in London revealed that the internet can fix this trouble. For instance, countless apps bestows by play store, and, IOS platform. Moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that time management skills is the best method. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that it is a global threat. We can tackle this problem with efficient ways.