Do the dangers derived from the use of chemicals in food production can preservatation outweigh the advantages?

It is often considered that foodstuffs are being contaminated with chemicals which increases the danger for the masses. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold advantages of using chemicals in meal production. First, some meals are ready-to-eat meals with the help of chemicals to increase the shelf life of foodstuffs. Second, it is believed that eatables should be well preserved to maintain their tasty flavour although it involves adulteration of various substances which maintain protein levels and keep them fresh for a few days. However, in modern times, bad weather conditions make it impossible for vegetation to survive hence farmers used pesticides to keep them fresh and healthy. For example, in Delhi, an enormous number of ready-to-eat meals corner are present which always keeps chemical adulterate food to maintain freshness and minerals. Moving further, there are some drawbacks to chemicals in food. Moreover, reagents make eatables tasty but more dangerous to the body. Therefore, essential minerals totally disappear from food production. Similarly, the chances of toxic adulterations and the growth of fungus increased after the manufacturing process. For instance, a food report released by the Food and Drug Associate depicts that naturally produce meals lose their essential vitamins because of using various reagents in order to maintain foodstuffs freshness. In a nutshell, in the contemporary,era chemical usage should be zero in food production because it is directly affecting netizens' health. In other words, natural conditions should be made for healthy meals to keep them fresh.