It is argued that the rich should pay higher taxes to be spent on Medicare programs. What is your opinion?

In today's perpetually Transforming epoch, medicare has become an important service in an individual's life. As a consequence, it is opined by many that the rich should pay more taxes to be spent on Medicare programs.I agree to a huge extent with the above notion and I have given my reasons along with suitable justifications. Commencing with the agreement side, first and foremost, higher tax has been used in more facilities.It can be seen that a few people who have more money have to pay a higher tax as part of the citizens of the country. Moreover, if wealthy people will pay more capital for medicare programs, the government will provide better amenities from this funding for other tertiary services.Apart from that, it would lessen the burden of government as a government will not feel the financial crisis. Yet another reason is, it would be productive for underprivileged students. Furthermore, nowadays some people do not have enough money for eating so they are unable to pay taxes. Thus, if rich people will taxpayers, poor people will feel more relaxed. On the other hand, poor people cannot understand the value of tax so they cannot use any resources in a limited number. Similarly, For example, if rich people will pay more taxes, poor people understand that they can use any things as per their interest so they will not understand the value of money and resources. To conclude, the number of people who pay more money as a tax, can be used for more amenities and also it would be beneficial for underprivileged people. On the contrary, To exemplify,an increasing number of people can not understand the value of money and resources.