At the prison time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

At the present age, in some countries, the population of young people outweighs the older ones. From my perspective, this trend has more benefits than drawbacks. The two main advantages of the young population are an energetic Society and a fresh and robust labour force. Firstly, the more young crowd, the more joy in society. In other words, children and teenagers raised the happiness of the public and decreased depression and boredom in the community. People at young ages have fewer problems, and they don' t tackle different issues; Therefore, happy people cause a vibrant country. Secondly, young labour forces are more creative and stronger than older labourers. For example, young teachers have more patience in dealing with noisy students and instructing them with the latest method without feeling tired. However, young society has some major disadvantages like immaturity and lack of knowledge. Young people don' t have enough experience to deal with difficult situations, and it leads to wrong decisions. For instance, adolescence may make a huge mistake when they face serious problems because it's the first time they are in crucial circumstances. What's more, they don' t have enough knowledge as much as elderly people; hence, younger people are naive and unreliable in critical situations. On the other hand, the younger community make a lot of mistakes because of inexperience, and sometimes they can' t compensate for the consequences. To conclude, although the younger society can have certain negative points like immaturity and naivety, it has an extremely positive influence on the country's pleasure and progress.