Some people say that The best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Health is the major concern of each Society. Therefore, Government authorities have Marked it as an important issue of the country for many years. Some people believe that increasing the number of sports facilities is the best way to achieve a healthy Society. whereas, others Believe there are other items such as doing yoga to achieve this goal. I personally opine both requirements are important to become more healthy. In this essay, I will explain the aforementioned ideas and then give my own opinion. There are a lot of people who opine that increasing sports facilities such as gyms or sports equipment in part is the best way to increase the health of people. Firstly, Physical health has a priority in their mind. Secondly, historical experience has shown that the healthier body is, the happier people are. For example, Athletes are healthier and Stronger than normal people. On the other hand, there is a second group who opine that mental health Is as important as physical health. Hence, People should pay attention to both of them and they should do them along with each other. Mental care such as doing yoga or introspection has a vital role in well-being. Some experts believe To achieve mental health people should do some tensile practice during a month. I agree with both opinions. body and mental health are complementary to each other. in order to become safe and sound, People should allocate enough time to both of them. Without paying attention to one of them the other one is imperfect. For instance, it is better to do some yoga exercises at least three times a week And do some physical activities on the other days. In a nutshell, spiritual health such as Yoga and introspection along with Material health such as physical activities put Human beings in good condition. Therefore, People should pay attention to both of them and allocate time to them.