At present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do you think the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays there has been a concern on the proportion of young population in a country. The number of elderly is lower compared with the number pf youth in some countries. I concur that the benefits a countries can get from this situation are more than its drawback. In this modern era, which technology is growing so fast. A person who can operate high- technology devices is needed. Young people are known for their fast learner and high adaptability towards technology, because they were born when the technology already developed. In contrast, the older people have difficulty in using smart-devices, so they tend to be slower when it comes to adaptation and learning of new technology. Although people that age younger sometimes have less experiences, since they have lived their life shorter than the older people, and they cannot give experienced-based advices to their college, moreover they can only give book-based suggestion. The urgency of having a citizen at productive age is higher since they are most likely to be healthier, stronger, and more ambitious. A country often facing with competition that forced them to have the best quality of citizen to compete and young people is the best choice. In summary, having bigger portion of youth than older people in a country bring positive impact such as more people that easier to learn and adapt with the modern technology. Even though, younger people have lack of experience and only can give knowledge-based advices. Yet their strong, health, and ambition are needed. So, the positive of larger portion of young people can outweigh the disadvantages.