some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern epoch, many issues that leads to environmental problem. Some people admit that loss of plants and animals is the main part of this issue. However, others believe that there are many aspects that cause of the problem. I believe that there are many aspects that can be problem in environment. Thus, in this essay, the explanation will be further elaborated. On one side, animals and plants have the crucial role in this life. The decrease of their existence can affect the ecosystem and create problem in environment especially in food chain. For instance, if the population of snake decrease, the number of eagle and mouse will rise. This can be damage for the rice plant and result to the negative effect of the farmer which leads to fail of the crops. On the other sides, the increase of transportations which emit carbon dioxide had been a issues of the environment. This can lead to climate change which brings harms to human life such as the weather which being Change the form of the verb is show examples hotter today than previous years. Additionally, it is not merely affect to human life but also to the all species in the world such as animals and plants. Because of this, the weather can be a long time in summer which leads the difficulties for animals and plants in getting water for their production. It is possibly leading to the extinction of them which will have serious damage for the earth and human life in the future. In conclusion, based on the evidence analysed, many aspects that can be main environmental issues. It cannot be neglected and should be maintained to the further of life.