Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to english speaking countries to learn the international language english. It undoubtedly true that studying english in english speaking county is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statment?.

The ability to speak an international language can become someone's privilege nowadays. Some people believe that the most effective way to learn is by going abroad so they can accomplish their goals naturally. Admittedly, I disagree with this opinion because in the current digital era, you can learn anything by joining online courses or through social media. Undoubtedly, there are massive online courses that can be valuable to upgrade language skills. For example, there is a new application that you can download on a smartphone called Duolingo. It can teach you many international languages which you have desired to master. Moreover, it is an exciting app where people can do entertaining games and finish some challenges. Not only you can gain benefits and help from online courses, but also from any social media that you have been using for years. For instance, you can expand your knowledge from TikTok or Youtube. The best teachers in other countries are using these platforms to teach students from developing countries who are struggling to find sources in form of improving their international language skills. Thus, you just need to pay some internet fees to be able to watch their informative videos on the internet. In conclusion, it is possible to learn anything in this modern era from home. We have many options in form of advancing particular language skills at present, so I disagree that you should go to certain countries that speak international languages in order to learn directly from native speakers.