Many museums charge admission fee while others are free. Do the advantage of charging people to visit a museum outweigh the disadvantage?

It is often considered that manyfold museums provide free entry to all netizens. Whereas, some historical exhibitions seek admission fees. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative sides which further leads to a conclusion. Commencing, there are many advantages to charging admission fees. First, museums are historical representations which involve the expenditure of funds on maintaining security and care hence charging system maintains the museum in good condition which attracts an enormous number of visitors. Second, the collection of expenses helps in the progress of museums in which authorities can install more technologies on the premises. For example, in Delhi, the Gandhi museum charges 150 rupees for every visitor because it is believed that historical places can be a good source of cash. Moving further, There are some drawbacks to charging tourists. The poverty ratio has highly surged, although the maximum number of underprivileged folks could not afford entry fees because they believed that watching ancient evidence is a waste of money. Moreover, high wages restricted manyfold individuals who have eager to learn new things and love traditional backgrounds. For instance, in Gwalior, the Sindhiya place charges 1500 rupees for one person which enabled half of the population to watch and learn new cultural activities which royal people used to do. In a nutshell, entry funds should be minimal enough that underprivileged folks can afford it and the popularity of the museum can be increased. In other words, histological places should be open for all people because it helps in connecting young ones with past happenings.