School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and back to teaching basic study skills.

Pupils are addicting to use computers. This is causing terrifying impact on one's important skills such as reading, writing. Teachers do not need to have use computers during the lesson at all costs. It is useful educate ordinary method than modern lesson. In my point of view, using computers in school is beneficial for every single student. For instance, students can learn modern technology in order to study. Also, it can be supportive for professors. Because all classes limited during this time teachers can not lecture every single pupil. However, computers might deal with that problem. What is more, most school children used to spend their time in front of screen. They play games, make programs, learn languages made friends on social media. Future generation do not need to have to know reading and writing skills. Working with artificial intelligence can replace school subjects in the future. Thus, computers take possession and spread in many countries. Who is curious about technology relate work who can become Information Technology developer is which job is attracting a lot of students because one's can make big money. Some people argued that working with technology have a serious effect on their children. Because it should cause health issues such as eyesight, bad posture. Parents mention that schools should place more emphasis on skills. This is because professors must have a good knowledge base on their subjects and one's primary role is to import information. That is why teachers do not require any robots. All in all school children tend to watch lap top. This is causing, lack of responsibility to learn other activities or show less interest at class. As a result,schools have to tackle that problem