Pupils are addicting to use computers . This is causing terrifying impact on one's important skills such as reading , writing . Teachers do not need to have use computers during the lesson at all costs. It is useful educate ordinary method than modern lesson .

In my point of view, using computers in school is beneficial for every single student. For instance, students can learn modern technology in order to study. Also, it can be supportive for professors. Because, all classes scheduled during this time teachers can not lecture every single pupil. However, computers might deal with that problem. What is more, most school children used to spend their time in front of lap top. They play games, make programs, learn languages, made friends in social media. Next generation are not need to have to know reading and writing skills. Working with computer can replace school subjects in the future. Thus, computers take possession and spread in many countries. Who is curious about technology relate work. Who can become Information Technology developer is which job attract a lot of students, because one's can make big money. Some people argued that working with computers might be serious effect on their children. Because it should be cause health issues such as eyesight, wrong pose. Parents mention that schools should place more emphasis on skills. This is because professors must have a good knowledge base on their subjects and one's primary role is to import information. That is why teachers do not require any robots. All in all school children tend to watch lap top. This is causing lack of responsibility to learn other activities, show less interest classes. As a result schools have to tackle that problem.