Individuals can improve the environments. Some people say that only governments and large companies can make difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, there is a debate about whether governments and companies can make difference in enhancing environments rather than individuals. I believe that governments and big companies definitely can make changes in improving environments than individuals. Firstly, money is one of the primary factors which can make changes in developing environments such as cleaning water, recycling trash, reducing air pollution and building public transportation systems which can reduce emissions by cars. Only big associations and governments are able to support expenditures for these improvements because solving and improving environments need a lot of funds to help them better. In addition, large companies and governments can create awareness about the environment. For instance, the government can run campaigns about separating trash into correct bins such as general rubbish or recycling rubbish. Moreover, the government can enforce laws about preserving the environment resulting in reducing in destroying the environment. On the other hand, not only big corporations or governments but also individuals can make help the environment better by doing little things such as using public transportation instead of cars to reduce the emission of carbodiimide. In conclusion, although individuals can help the environment improve, Making large impacts on the environment needs the government and large companies to involve because they have more power and money to make difference than individuals.