some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it is advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that living in tall apartments always provides a beautiful view and fresh air with less noise pollution. In general, such penthouses bring lots of facilities for each resident at a minimal cost. I completely agree with the fact that there are merits and I will give my opinion. First and foremost, living independently in high-rise buildings always boosts self-confidence, and reliance and increases the chances of self-enjoyment and assessment. In general, most young people would prefer to live in those apartments because of several advantages. For instance, one of my friends lives in an extremely expensive apartment because they provide maximum services such as a gym, schooling, parks and stores. As a result, they can easily access all things at one point and save lots of time. Although these apartments are complex and contain two to three living rooms they are not comfortable for large families. Secondly, there are some restrictions on living in those buildings such as every resident should pay monthly maintenance fees which are sometimes burdensome for families. In several apartments you must have to register your family and relatives' details if they visit your apartment. Additionally, you have to take care of your neighbourhood. For example, my blood relatives would like to visit me after every three months and they every time asked for additional information. Thus, now my relatives don't want to visit my apartment which creates a relationship gap between families. Similarly, some families have children which creates lots of noise and is eventually not comfortable for the nearest residents. To sum up, living in high-rise accommodation are preferable for the young generation as it brings various facilities however it also adds lots of pressure to maintain high standards. Thus, sometimes they feel lonely and unhappy when they face financial difficulties.