“In general, the relationship among members of family is looser and looser. What are the causes and effects of this phenomenon?

Nowadays, numerous people mention that the family bond is increasingly looser. In my opinion, this is primarily caused by technological advance and globalization. I believe some effect include prevailing of social networking services and the growing popularity of studying abroad. The first cause of this phenomenon is that technology has dramatically improved worldwide. This change has introduced social networking services such as Instagram and Twitter to every individual; moreover, the vast number of people become addicted to use these applications around the world. Although it is essential for the public to enjoy the social networking survices in terms of connecting with others, using those application require consumer to spend lots of time. In this case, many individuals are tend to be struggle with preparing time in order to buil good relationship with their family. The second cause of those situation is that globalization has progressed. In this development, living abroad to study has gradually gained popularity. It was common pattern that every family member stay in their house and share their daily life in the past few decade; however, people spend much time outside than their parents' house in the modern days. As a result, some family member might find it chalenging to attain the oppotunity to maintain strong connection with their family. In conclusion, the technological progress and globalization have caused too much usage of social networking survices and separeting separation from family because of migration. These phenomena has make people to restrict building great relatiohship relationships with their family members.